Committee Chairs

Ethics and Bylaws Committee Co-Chair

Michelle Perepiczka, Ph.D., LMHC, CSC, RPTS, NCC
Walden University
mperepiczka@gmail.com

Ethics and Bylaws Committee Co-Chair

Brande Flamez, Ph.D., LPC, NCC

Lamar University

ndbrande@yahoo.com

Vision and Mission Co-Chair
Matthew Lemberger-Truelove, Ph.D., LMHC (NM)
University of New Mexico
melt@unm.edu

Vision and Mission Co-Chair

Mark Scholl, Ph.D.

Wake Forrest University

schollmb@wfu.edu

Current Affairs Committee Co-Chair 

Lisa Wines, Ph.D., CSC, LPC-Intern
Lamar University

lwines@lamar.edu

Current Affairs Committee Chair

Phil Johnson

Western Michigan University

phillip.johnson@wmich.edu

Membership Committee Chair

Tyler Wilkinson, Ph.D.

Mercer University

wilkinson_rt@mercer.edu



Tyler Wilkinson, Ph.D.

Mercer University

AHC Conference Committee Chair

Linwood Vereen, Ph.D., 

Syracuse University

lgvereen@syr.edu



Elections and Nominations Chair

Jeff Cochran, Ph.D., NCC, LMHC

University of Tennessee

jcochr11@utk.edu


Awards Committee Co-Chair

Kathy Jones-Trebatoski, Ph.D., LPC-S, NCC

kajtrebatoski@stx.rr.com

Awards Committee Co-Chair

Tracy K. Calley, Ph.D.

Texas State University/Texas A&M University-San Antonio

tracy.calley@yahoo.com

Empty Plate Co-Chair

Rebecca L. Pender, Ph.D., LPCC, NCC

Murray State University

rpender@murraystate.edu 

Empty Plate Co-Chair

Fred L. Hall Ed.D., MPH, M.S. LPC, NCC, ACS

Mississippi College

fhall@mc.edu

ACA Conference Committee Chair

Kimberly Jayne, Ph.D.

University of New Mexico


Wellness Center Coordinator

Mark Scholl, Ph.D.

Wake Forrest University

schollmb@wfu.edu

Emerging Leaders Co-Chair

Victoria Kress, Ph.D., LPCC-S (Ohio), NCC

Youngstown State University

victoriaekress@gmail.com

Emerging Leaders Co-Chair

Stacey Litam, M.A., PC (OH)


Newsletter-InfoChange Committee Co-Chair

Hannah Bowers 

Purdue University

infochangeahc@gmail.com


Newsletter-InfoChange Committee Co-Chair

Jennifer Rogers



Multimedia & Communications Committee Chair

Elizabeth Hancock, Ph.D., CRC

Troy University Girls Group Home

hancock.elizabeth@gmail.com



Please email any comments, suggestions, or questions about this website to Elizabeth Hancock  

© Association for Humanistic Counseling

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software