Association For Humanistic Counseling

Log in below

Login

Committee Chairs


Ethics and Bylaws Committee Co-Chair


Michelle Perepiczka, Ph.D., LMHC, CSC, RPTS, NCC
Walden University
mperepiczka@gmail.com

Ethics and Bylaws Committee Co-Chair

Brande Flamez, Ph.D., LPC, NCC

Lamar University 

ndbrande@yahoo.com

Current Affairs Committee Co-Chair 

Phillip Johnson, Ph.D.

Western Michigan University

phillip.johnson@wmich.edu



Current Affairs Committee Chair

  


Membership Committee Chair

Tyler Wilkinson, Ph.D.

Mercer University

wilkinson_rt@mercer.edu

Elections and Nominations Chair

Jeff Cochran, Ph.D., NCC, LMHC

University of Tennessee

jcochr11@utk.edu



AHC Conference Committee Chair

  Martina Moore, Ph.D.




AHC Conference Committee Co-Chair


                                        Alyssa Swan, M.S., LPC-Inter, NCC



Awards Committee Co-Chair

Awards Committee Co-Chair


Empty Plate Co-Chair

Rebecca L. Pender, Ph.D., LPCC, NCC

Murray State University

rpender@murraystate.edu 

Empty Plate Co-Chair

Fred L. Hall Ed.D., MPH, M.S. LPC, NCC, ACS

Mississippi College

fhall@mc.edu

Wellness Center Coordinator

Mark Scholl, Ph.D.

Wake Forrest University

schollmb@wfu.edu

Emerging Leaders Co-Chair


Emerging Leaders Co-Chair



Newsletter-InfoChange Committee Co-Chair

Hannah Bowers 

Purdue University

infochangeahc@gmail.com


Newsletter-InfoChange Committee Co-Chair

Jennifer Rogers



Multimedia & Communications Committee Chair

Elizabeth Hancock, Ph.D., CRC

Troy University Girls Group Home

hancock.elizabeth@gmail.com



Please email any comments, suggestions, or questions about this website to Elizabeth Hancock  

© Association for Humanistic Counseling

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software